dimanche 23 août 2009

Carolyn Franklin - I'd Rather Be Lonely LP 1973

Credits: Arranged By, Conductor - Wade Marcus Producer - Carolyn Franklin , Wade Marcus Recorded By, Mixed By - Jim Crotty , Tom Brown, Jr.
A1 Boy I Love You (2:38)
A2 As Long As You Are There (3:44)
A3 I Won't Let You Go (4:02)
A4 Darling I'd Rather (3:11)
A5 Don't See Him Much No More (3:28)
B1 Fire & Rain (3:22)
B2 Dad (3:29)
B3 I Want To Be With You (3:19)
B4 My Heart Sings (2:14)
B5 Sweet Naomi (3:12)
B6 Baby I'm A Want You (2:37)

2 commentaires:

omar_sparks a dit…

do anybody know the download link for Carolyn Franklin "I Rather Be Lonely"? Can somebody help me please?

Tonton Décibel !!! a dit…

hi omar ,

just klick on the picture ..