dimanche 23 août 2009

Fred Hughes - Baby Boy LP 1969

A1 OO Wee Baby I Love You (3:58)
A2 The Son Of Hickory Hollow's Tramp (2:25)
A3 In My Time Of Need (2:08)
A4 Georgia On My Mind (4:47)
A5 Baby Boy (2:50)
B1 I Understand (2:44)
B2 San Francisco Is A Lonely Town (3:00)
B3 Don't Let This Happen To Us (2:33)
B4 Who You Really Are (3:19)
B5 People (6:13)

Aucun commentaire: